Announcement

First, let me make it clear that I am a trained researcher who has been involved with the Internet for some time. Although it can be risky I advocate getting involved in one or more of the money making opportunities on the net.

Having this source of income can not only reduce stress but be a life changing event.  Success starts with making money for your efforts.  The amount does not matter.  The first step is to use this new source of funds to learn about wealth and put it into practice. 

Step one is to open a checking account that pays interest. One of the best is Everbank.com which is paying 06.1% at this time.  Use it as a savings account.  This is the beginning of owning an asset.  With an asset you have wealth.  We will be discussing this topic more fully in the near future.

I will be sharing my Internet building research within a few days via this blog.  I will be looking for your comments.

Dr. Jim

Leave a comment